Things for kids

4 Oct

Have you ever noticed that it’s really easy to find cute pillows and cushions for girls, but not so much for boys? I mean girls are easy: fluffy purple heart pillows, fluffy pink star pillows (Hannah has both…), etc. But boys? I’ve only seen boring pillows/cushions for little boys.

Until now.

Robot cushions. I’m not sure who would like these more, Aaron, or Daniel.

Yes, they are awesome.

I bet Hannah would LOVE this dollhouse, with wall art, fake plants, and a roof top sitting area. I would like a real house like this, thank you.

It even has a pool. Pretend pool, of course.

And Daniel would love this tiger rider. Not just because he loves ride on things because he thinks he’s a big boy, but also because he could make growling noises whilst riding it and scare Hannah. She thinks tigers are scary. Little brothers take delight in such things. Even little brothers who are only 13 months old.

RROOOOAAAAARRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!

I’m particularly partial to this jumper. If only they made it in my size…. I guess I’ll just have to live vicariously through Hannah.

I love clothes with stars.

Where can you get all of this awesomeness? Kidsen.

This post was brought to you by Kidsen.

If you enjoyed reading this, please vote for my blog. All you have to do is click the link below. That’s it… Clicking the link brings you to the Top Mommy Blogs home page. You don’t have to do anything else. Any clicks from my site to theirs is a vote.  THANKS!
Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Like my blog? ‘Like’ it on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mommy-Adventures/203964682967827?ref=tn_tnmn

Pin It You officially have my permission to pin this (as long as it links back to my site).  Just don’t act like you wrote it. Because you didn’t….

Copyright 2012 Sheri Thomson

The Best Mom Blogs

Leave a Reply

