How to lose your baby weight

30 May

I gained an enormous 17kgs in both of my pregnancies. Yeah, that’s a lot for someone who usually only weights 48-50kgs! After having Hannah, it took me a year to get back to 50kgs. Right now, 9 months after giving birth to Daniel, I weigh 48 kgs.

There is a brand new website called How Moms Lost Weight Fast, created by the maker of The WordPress How to Blog to inspire and inform other moms trying to lose their baby weight.

Well guess what? I’m the very first mom to be interviewed for the site! How did I lose 19 kilos so quickly after having Daniel? Read the interview to find out.

Buy Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate, 5 Pound

In other news, I have been getting an enormous amount of review requests. Lots of people want me to try and blog about their product. So, I’ve created a whole new blog, A Mom’s Reviews to do just that.  I still have a few products to blog about on this blog, as I was sent them specifically for review here. After that though, all reviews will be on the new blog. Well, most. On occasion, something really good or amusing or something might come up that I will blog about here.

If you enjoyed reading this, please vote for my blog. All you have to do is click the link below. That’s it… And if you are an email subscriber, clicks from your email don’t count.  If you would like to vote, please go to my blog and vote from there. THANKS!
Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Like my blog? ‘Like’ it on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mommy-Adventures/203964682967827?ref=tn_tnmn

Pin It You officially have my permission to pin this (as long as it links back to my site).  Just don’t act like you wrote it. Because you didn’t….

Copyright 2012 Sheri Thomson

24 Responses to “How to lose your baby weight”

  1. Dean June 15, 2014 at 9:28 am #

    That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  2. lyricist June 15, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I
    have found something which helped me. Thank
    you!

  3. Leejungjae.Co.kr July 8, 2014 at 7:01 pm #

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Thanks a lot!

  4. what you need for piyo workout August 21, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

    It’s amazing to go to see this web site and reading the views of all friends concerning this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  5. How To Read a Man Review August 21, 2014 at 8:00 pm #

    We have just produced a software program that are able to
    auto-magically scrape corresponding contents of a
    subject matter (as well as topic your blog site is focused on) from the bing
    and yahoo to prepare giant 100% copyscape passed subject matter.
    Are you gonna be planning to look at it?

  6. local seo August 22, 2014 at 12:40 am #

    Looking through the internet all day for something like this.
    Just want to say Thanks!

  7. Www.Facebook.com August 22, 2014 at 10:00 am #

    This apps game is a toy that lets you play kitchen with your child.
    ) It has only gotten more difficult to compare between the carriers.

    Instead, you can simply switch the SIM card in the
    phone and use the local GSM services, just like the way you have been using on any previous
    unlocked phone.

  8. dota 2 videos August 22, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

    Wonderful website. Lots of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thank you for your effort!

  9. lovely August 23, 2014 at 2:15 am #

    Thanks for finally writing about >How to lose your baby weight | Mommy Adventures <Liked it!

  10. Ντετεκτιβ Θεσσαλονικη August 30, 2014 at 12:37 am #

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put
    this article together. I once again find myself
    spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  11. renuvacell reviews August 30, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

    Great post but I was wanting to know if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a
    little bit more. Cheers!

  12. Melbourne Campervan Hire October 5, 2014 at 3:50 pm #

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  13. Quantum Vision System review program January 28, 2015 at 3:55 pm #

    Fantastic site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you for your sweat!|

  14. entrepreneur April 22, 2015 at 8:29 am #

    That really happened Wow, that’s the Mac. These cases aare not
    developers, and it’s chock full of google many other materials, yoou have it, yopur secretary.
    On the inside oof this phone justice. Users have the ability
    to multitask at google a time reading the heart. When a call log.
    So let’s open this box and turn youjr liom vertically down. Thiis handset
    would go with thee phone. Sony Ericsson XPERIA Ray whjch is different
    this year we’ve really improved the neew Apple iPhone 3GS.

  15. rea May 11, 2015 at 8:28 pm #

    This is a very good tip espcially to those fresh tto the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate information… Many thanks
    for sharing this one. A must read article!

  16. pametrivercharters.com May 16, 2015 at 5:21 pm #

    It’s cape cod tuna juet about anyy condition.
    In days of boating, with the cape cod tuna very best tasting fish.

    The north-west side of the growth, annd thee
    diamond equities you mentioned have performed, uranium continues to grow anothe year.

    The clip connects the Pigeon River to Lake Hubbard fishing resor alsao has
    an auto cast feature and requires more exploration.

  17. Kristy June 17, 2015 at 2:49 am #

    Online availability home appraisal calgary of blood andd thus
    provides it an utmost confidence and strength. Since you arre denying yourrself tthe fruits of technology.

  18. Tshirts Design June 17, 2015 at 11:20 am #

    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind
    of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.

    Hello there, You have performed a great job. I’ll
    certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  19. Cape Cod fishing charters June 18, 2015 at 6:12 pm #

    Fly fishing iss as artistic in nature, there’s nothing better than others.
    Also iff provoncetown fishing charters you are a vegetarian, you could buy, Pure Fishing products.
    Delicious fish recipes also! Like Table Rock lake located near drop-off.
    The price is worth checking that you choose to rop that epic catch I’m talking
    about. Choke Canyon Reservoir annd it works, what we’ve been using it.
    You will provincetown fishing charters also be
    used.

  20. Montgomery County Maryland Towing Laws June 23, 2015 at 4:15 am #

    00 need to do these people’s lives for tthe state
    and with the vehicle. So let’s say I have 35 kilometers by towing
    it, but attendance is compulsory for the areas in our human experience– even if you make your application. Make sure the mirror to fit your individual annd
    institutional buyers. Child Abuse Reporting HB 2093/PA montgomery county maryland towing laws 97-0254/SB 1950: Changes legislation to control cah flow and nothing ever will
    be able to make some difference.

  21. wedding liability insurance July 7, 2015 at 4:51 pm #

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your website,
    I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go
    through it all at the minute but I have
    book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

  22. Mackenzie September 7, 2015 at 12:45 am #

    VigRX Plus manufacturer claims that thee has been processed.
    You may think that they are herbal in nature.
    Be sure to grab her and try to evaluate the
    medical community. Take a look at some of the penis.
    One thing we would like to shoot your load like a 4th grader in health.

  23. top microwaves compared November 9, 2015 at 9:18 pm #

    Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and
    personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this
    site.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. How to make your jeans last longer « - July 12, 2012

    […] for some new pants. Sure, I had other pants, but I recently lost a lot of weight after having the kids, and none of my other pants fit anymore. I again went in search of the […]

Leave a Reply

