A 6 month birthday

9 Feb

Six months ago today my chubby, cheeky little man was born.  It’s crazy to think that just six months ago, he was posterior in my belly, kicking up a storm. Seriously, take a look, this was Danny boy kicking at 35 weeks. Watch it, seriously, it’s crazy:

Happy half birthday Danny!! I can’t believe how big you are (born 3.2kgs, now over 8kgs).  Well, I guess I can, this was me as a baby:

Fat little me with my brother

Please vote for my blog once per day. All you have to do is click the link. That’s it…
Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Like my blog? ‘Like’ it on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mommy-Adventures/203964682967827?ref=tn_tnmn

7 Responses to “A 6 month birthday”

  1. Tiffany Barry February 9, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    Oh my goodness! We’re at 16 weeks now. I know time is going to go way too fast, and we’ll be celebrating a 6 month half-birthday all too soon, too.

    Loved the video, too! I loved it when my daughter would go crazy in public… I think people thought I was pregnant with alien or something, ha!

  2. Child Anxiety Mom February 13, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    Those first six months go by so fast. And the next ones. And the next ones. And…

  3. Love is all you need February 13, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    So sweet. Love your blog.

  4. Jacklynn February 14, 2012 at 5:25 am #

    I remember the 6 month mark, it seems like it happens so fast! We’re going to be approaching the 9 month mark here really soon and it will be crazy to think that she’s been outside of me for longer than she spent growing inside me.

    Slow down kiddos!

Leave a Reply

