Come on, it’s for a good cause

17 May

Ok, so I’m participating in a fundraiser for Pencils of Promise, a charity that builds schools and provides children with access to basic education in developing countries.  If I raise the most money, Justin Bieber (HAHAHAHAHAHA, I know that is HILARIOUS, because I think the whole Justin Bieber thing is sooo silly, but hey, a lot of kids like him, so what the hay) will go to a U.S. school of my choice.  Since I don’t actually live in the U.S. but lots of you readers do, and have kids that go to schools in the U.S., and said kids may secretly or not so secretly have the Bieber fever, I could be easily swayed as to which school.

So come on, donate some moolah for a good cause, and try to get that crazy Bieber boy to your kid’s school.

Donate to a good cause and tempt the Bieber to come to your school! http://www.mommyadventures.stayclassy.org

P.S. Don’t forget to vote once per day!  Thanks for taking me to #3!
Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

3 Responses to “Come on, it’s for a good cause”

  1. mommymommymommy May 17, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    I just discovered your blog! Very nice!

    If JB came to my twins’ school, there would be a riot…there are very distinct love and hate JB factions!

  2. Scarlet of Family Focus Blog May 18, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    My niece would go crazy if Bieber went to her school! Thanks for letting me know about Pencils of Promise.

Leave a Reply

